Winners of WE Power Business Awards 2018

WE Wishes all the Nominees of WE Power Business Awards a big Congratulations! Ladies, you all are winners in your own field with the immense hard work and passion that you have put in your field. You all are inspiring one and all among us!

All the very best for all the future endeavors!

Here are the Winners of WE Power Business Awards 2018: 

Best Dance or Music School –  Ms. Ajanta Chakraborty

Best Educational Centre/ Day Care – Ms. Seema Paul

Best Event Planner- Ms. Vandana Walia

Best Finance Professional- Ms. Kajal Patel

Best Food Industry- Ms. Divya Dhanadapani & Ms. Roshni Balasundaram

Best Health and Fitness Instructor – Ms. Anu Malhotra

Best Home Business Owner – Ms. Pallavi Diwekar

Best Medical Professional – Dr. Bhargavi Nettum

Best Real Estate Professional – Ms. Sangeeta Kapoor
Best Salon- Ms. Vinita Gulabani
Best Small Business Owner – Ms. Neelam Saboo & Ms. Ranjani Iyengar

Best Social Worker- Ms. Anupama Kadri

Best Teacher- Ms. Vidyani Suryadevara

Best Tech Professional- Ms. Ritu Saxena

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s