Nominee Credential Status

As of 2/12/208 2PM following nominees have filled the Nominee Credentials. Please email the Nominee PHOTO to or Photos of TOP 6 Nominees from Each Category will be uploaded on Voting Site after completion of Round 1 of Voting between Feb 18th and Feb 20th.
For Any corrections or Updated please email to
Acharya Performing Arts Academy Best Dance or Music School
Ajanta Chakraborty Best Dance or Music School
Ameya Performing Arts Best Dance or Music School
DWANCE- Anu Bhattacharya Best Dance or Music School
Jinoo Varghese Best Dance or Music School
Shalini Dixit Best Dance or Music School
Shoba Natarajan Best Dance or Music School
Vanitha Veeravalli Best Dance or Music School
Vasanthi Iyer Best Dance or Music School
Donna Mishra Best Educational Center/Day Care
Seema Paul Best Educational Center/Day Care
Amisha Wadia Best Event Planner
Bhakti Best Event Planner
Nidhi Bothra Best Event Planner
Reema Kamran & Roohi Younus Best Event Planner
Venus Eventz – Neesha Pathak and Nisha Eric Best Event Planner
Dimpy Gulati Best Finance Professional
Kajal Patel Best Finance Professional
Puja Jiandani Best Finance Professional
Ranju Maheshwari Best Finance Professional
Vaishali Wagh Best Finance Professional
Vinee Patel Best Finance Professional
Divya Dhanadapani Best Food business industry
Marisa Paolillo-Patel Best Food business industry
Roshini Balasundaram Best Food business industry
Shilpa Desai Best Food business industry
Anu Malhotra Best Health & Fitness Instructor
Neelam Akhand Best Health & Fitness Instructor
Roshini Rangarajan Best Health & Fitness Instructor
Seema Arora Best Health & Fitness Instructor
Vidya Nahar Best Health & Fitness Instructor
Vimi Shukla Best Health & Fitness Instructor
Aruna Jain Best Home Business Owner
Diksha Mehra Best Home Business Owner
Hemaxi Mistry Best Home Business Owner
JALPA shah Best Home Business Owner
Nidhi Jain Best Home Business Owner
Pallavi Divekar Best Home Business Owner
Ramya Roddom Best Home Business Owner
Sonal narang Best Home Business Owner
Sonia Shah Best Home Business Owner
Bhargavi Nettem Best Medical Professional
Bhavini Patel-Shah Best Medical Professional
Geetha Sivasubramanian Best Medical Professional
Leena Nayak, MD Best Medical Professional
Mudita Rastogi Best Medical Professional
Rashmi Kapur Best Medical Professional
Shubhada Lawande Best Medical Professional
Dakshi Anand Best Real Estate Professional
Meeta Ganjsinghani Best Real Estate Professional
PRAGNA THAKKAR -KATHRANI Best Real Estate Professional
RAJ. DURGA Best Real Estate Professional
RANJU MAHESHWARI Best Real Estate Professional
Sangeeta Kapoor Best Real Estate Professional
Sangeeta Kapoor Best Real Estate Professional
Shilpa Nallapati Best Real Estate Professional
Shirin Marvi Best Real Estate Professional
Varsha Visal Best Real Estate Professional
Vasanti Bhatt Best Real Estate Professional
Vibha Dave Best Real Estate Professional
Vimi Shukla Best Real Estate Professional
Anupama Vaidyalingam Best Salon
Arshia Khan Best Salon
Vinita Gulababi Best Salon
Vinita Gulabani Best Salon
Yogita Landge Best Salon
Yogita Landge Best Salon
Alefiyah Shikari Best Small Business Owner
Alokita Dhar Best Small Business Owner
Deepa Ajmire Best Small Business Owner
Esha Timir Patel Best Small Business Owner
geena arora Best Small Business Owner
Hemi patel Best Small Business Owner
Neelam Saboo (Jai) Best Small Business Owner
Padmini Srima Best Small Business Owner
Pallavi Wagh Best Small Business Owner
Ranjani Iyengar Best Small Business Owner
Ridha Best Small Business Owner
Sharmila Varadarajan Best Small Business Owner
Smita Kishore Best Small Business Owner
Smita Shah Best Small Business Owner
Swati Rayarikar Best Small Business Owner
Anjali Khare Best Social Worker
Anjali Khare Best Social Worker
Anupama Kadari Best Social Worker
Hema Shastri Best Social Worker
RAJ DURGA Best Social Worker
Rajul Bhalala Best Social Worker
Richa Chand Best Social Worker
Ulka Nagarkar Best Social Worker
Usha Bhaskar Shedge Best Social Worker
Vidya Nahar Best Social Worker
Yashaswini (Yash) Desai Best Social Worker
Jayanthi Sundararajan Best Teacher
Asha Chandrashekhara Best Teacher
Jayanthi Sundararajan Best Teacher
Smriti Anand Best Teacher
Vidyani Suryadevara Best Teacher
Anita kapoor Best Tech Professional
Dilara Sayeed Best Tech Professional
Padmaja Khanna Best Tech Professional
Param Chitkara Best Tech Professional
Ritu Saxena Best Tech Professional